Matchmaking Dating


matchmaking.dating.lt | Matchmaking Dating online singles matchmaker dating service US Dating
matchmaking.dating.lt | Matchmaking Dating online singles matchmaker dating service US Dating

matchmaking.dating.lt | Matchmaking Dating online singles matchmaker dating service US Dating

Seeking man Long term or marriage - olivia2000 | Al Kharţūm | Senegal


Seeking man olivia2000 Al Kharţūm Senegal
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

olivia2000 Leo
Senegal, Al Kharţūm

I am a woman, 35 years old
Seeking a man age from 36 till 67

8cvd1wejm3

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1983-08-10 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Senegal
My city: Al Kharţūm
My hello phrase: My Name is Olivia I love s but do not currently have any of  my own, but actively hoping that will change in the future. Most people would describe me as being a honest, trust- worthy and very dedicated person.I &#0039m a God fearing girl who lives life with Godly principle.I am a very clean girl.To shower every day is important to my feeling well.You can see me dressed up in a dinner with a white shirt and mine sket,or in jeans and T-shirt.I like very much to be out in the nature,I love to make different sports(swimming and walking, fitness, tennis and I Like life music, museums and galleries or  other events which are passing along, I love home movies I have an open mind for everything, I hate violence in my life. I like to read good books and other interesting books I enjoy Christian music I enjoy guests and friends in my school when I was in school I like to visiting nice Restaurants for Lunch or Dinner. I love to travel and to know other people, cultures and countries. I have an social mind, I am not an workaholic, but I am completely independent, inner attitude and social to the core, non-smoker (but I do not mind if you smoke) Definitely not in to head games and always believe that honesty is the best policy. I really love the outdoors, sports, health and fitness, reading, computers,etc. I am not much into the night club or bar scene. I am slightly more introverted than extroverted but am good at communicating one on one or in small groups. I have been told that I am an excellent listener and problem solver, which I think is a plus. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Black / African descent
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
Reptiles
 
Social
My job: Designer
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Music
Medicine / Pharmacy
 
I speak: English
English
English
French
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Playing sports
Cooking
Watching sports
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Football
Tennis
Golf
Snooker
Basketball
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Tea
Milk
Coffee
White Wine
Red Wine
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Vegetarian
 
Favourite music: Disco
Jazz
Rock
Rap
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://matchmaking.dating.lt/8cvd1wejm3
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |matchmaking Dating service TOS and PP | matchmaking Dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates